Travel Reviews

Check out some of our valuable customers reviews on their memorable Galapagos experience!

Galapagos Cruise Journey

Sea Star Journey Cruise

“Thank you so much for making this trip unforgettable. It was amazing! We really enjoyed cruising aboard the Sea Star. The service was amazing, and the crew was lovely. They always take care of all of us, and they were willing to pamper us. Hanzel, the guide, is very informative always willing to answer our questions, and we had a lot, LOL. All the excursions were good. We won´t forget our first encounter with the giant tortoises; they are impressive. Nothing prepares us of what we were to live in Galapagos, from the sunsets, the navigation, the experience cruising to the people we met, everything was fabulous. Well, the weather sometimes not so fabulous, but we couldn´t change it. It´s good that every night Hanzel explained to us what we would do the next day, so we were prepared all the time. It was my husband first cruise, and he enjoyed it a lot. Everything went fine, and we truly had a great experience cruising aboard the Sea Star. Best experience ever! Thank you.“

Mrs. Evelyn R. (USA) 

Sea Star Journey GalapagosSea Star Journey reviewSea Star Journey CruiseGalapagos islands
 

South American Journey

“I trust you are well. The trip itinerary plan was excellent- with just enough days to spend in each city.

Iguazú was excellent. The Hotel Viale- very good with  a lovely pool for the children. Our tour guide Vera was excellent, very helpful and accommodating. Tour bus – very good. Highly recommend her.

Manaus  – Lovely hotel – short stay.

Amazon Cruise – Really enjoyed the cruise – staff and guide Rubem were excellent. Only issue – was that the meals were sometimes cold.

FLIGHTS – we had numerous flight delays 4 hours in Sao Paolo going to Iguazzu and to Rio – Gol . Thankfully we had no quick connections. And finally , thank you Francisco – for your prompt and efficient service and assistance. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family and look forward to planning another trip with you in the future.“

Nagassree Pillay

Ecuador, Pery & Galapagos Journey

Cormorant Galapagos Cruise

“I can’t thank you enough for preparing a fantastic trip for us. You did a wonderful job. We enjoyed every aspect of our travels. Our initial tour with Vivienne and Nancy was wonderful. They were so nice and helpful and Vivienne was a wealth of knowledge about Quito. We had so much fun with them and really felt like we had made friends.

The Amazon lived up to it’s reputation. La Selva Lodge was gorgeous, the food was wonderful and the staff couldn’t have been any nicer, more helpful or more knowledgeable.

We didn’t think it could get any better than La Selva until we arrived at The Cormorant and we were not disappointed. The crew were great, the food was incredible and the ship was a real treat. We had a hard time leaving. Bruce said he never felt so relaxed as when we were sitting on the deck in the afternoon. I arose very early the day of departure before anyone else was up. I got a cup of coffee to go out on the deck and heard a Sea Lion. Expecting to see it swimming beside the ship I was pleasantly surprised to find it sleeping on the deck by the stairs. So I got to enjoy a Sea Lion a foot away from me while I drank my coffee. I can’t think of a better way to conclude my Galapagos experience.

Our final leg of our journey to Cusco was great. We loved the history of Sacred Valley and Machu Picchu. It is a wonderful historic site and I am so glad we made the choice to visit those sites.

I have always planned our trips myself, but felt I really needed help with preparations for a trip this far away from home. I was a little concerned about the transition from place to place, but it was unnecessary concern. The transfer from place to place was seamless and we never had to look for someone, they were waiting on us with a smile (regardless of the late or early hours of our arrival). Everyone really made us feel welcome and offered to help us with anything we needed along the way.

Vivienne suggested we eat at Vista Hermosa and it was wonderful. We had a real nice, young waiter that spoke great English, but wanted to improve it so we had great conversations with him. The food was super and the view was incredible. I have included a couple pictures of us at the restaurant. We arrived at about 5:30 and stayed until dark so we got both the day view and the night view.

Again, I can’t thank you enough for making our vacation a spectacular event.“

Sincerely, Gail Hoffman

Gail Hoffman reviewGail Hoffman reviews

Amazon Rainforest – Peru

Aria River Cruise + Treehouse Lodge

“We had a wonderful trip.!!  LOVED the Aria and the Treehouse…. but I would suggest doing Treehouse first since it is not air conditioned and no hot water. The food on the Aria was fantastic. Also loved Lake Titicaca and Suasa Island.“

Linda

Get the ship information here

Galapagos Cruise + Peru

Seaman Journey Cruise

“We contacted Voyagers Travel as we wanted local experience with planning an Ecuador and Peru trip. Francisco responded with great info, kept in touch by email frequently including reminders in advance of the deposit and final payment dates. He provided pros and cons of different Galapagos cruises, a number of potential itineraries and available dates. We chose an 8-day/7-night Seaman Journey catamaran yacht for stability, the itinerary and a more intimate atmosphere (was an amazing cruise as mentioned on TripAdvisor). Francisco also suggested some Amazon lodges in Ecuador that all had wonderful reviews, however they transit through Quito which is at a high elevation. After hearing that my husband has asthma and didn’t want to risk altitude sickness, he suggested Amazonia Expeditions Lodge and Research Centre in Peru that transited through Lima on the coast, then Iquitos on the river (had 10 wonderful days there). We didn’t want to pay with our credit card due to a poor currency exchange rate so he explained the funds wiring process – confusing as new to us. We’re Canadian and our bank couldn’t do a “bank transfer” in US funds so we had our bank wire the US funds to Voyagers’ bank, we emailed the wire transaction number to Voyagers, and the transaction took at least 5 working days to complete (a bit nerve wracking but apparently normal for a wire transfer). Francisco notified us as soon as they received the funds, followed by cruise vouchers and flight tickets (our Guayaquil to Galapagos Islands flight was included in our package, but not all packages do). We were very pleased with Francisco’s professional yet friendly approach, terrific advice and guidance throughout the planning stage. We would definitely recommend Voyagers Travel agency to others.“

Laurel & Derek
 

Galapagos Cruises Reviews

Overall Rating
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 192 reviews)
Excellent
85%
Very good
15%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Terrible
0%
Cruise: Angelito

Un lindo barco

Muy buena experiencia a bordo de una linda embarcación. Las Galapagos son asombrosas por si solas, pero un buen servicio lo complementa todo. En general todos fueron amables. La comida no fue tan variada pero si muy buena. Los paisajes son hermosos y el itinerario muy bueno.

Amparo Cardoso
April 12, 2019

Low-cost holiday

This was an excellent low-cost holiday. I loved the size of the ship coupled with the fact there we just 16 people aboard. The crew were also super friendly and responded to all our needs promptly.

Reinette Herbst
January 22, 2019

8 days-cruise

My fiancée and I went on a Galapagos Islands’ cruise a couple of weeks ago. We selected the 8 days – 7 nights cruise package on Angelito and we had the best time of our lives. We booked through Voyagers Travel, and they were very friendly and organized.

Bella Soalheiro
November 3, 2018
Cruise: Grand Majestic

Highly recommended

From the moment I decided to do a Galapagos cruise, the Grand Majestic Cruise was recommended to me. On board the cruise, all trivial travel hiccups were handled promptly and professionally

Thesa Smith
February 8, 2019

Exceptional job

Voyagers Travel did an exceptional job of setting up our travel itinerary and ensuring our wishes and requests were fulfilled promptly. We travel around Ecuador and then Galapagos… Amazing! My wife loves the Grand Majestic Jacuzzi and it was available for her every day. This cruise couldn’t have gone any better.

Ray Shiek
January 6, 2019
Cruise: Eden

Amazing trip

Every detail and slight hiccup was handled by the crew in a timely manner even with the time adjustments and add-ons we requested before and after the cruise. Our hotels were also comfy and centrally located.

Sanel Simon
January 21, 2019

Family trip

My family and I had a great time visiting the Galapagos Islands, Ecuador and Peru. Our tour guides were very well informed and personable; particularly Gabriel, who even went a step further to tell us all about his home city Cusco, and the Sacred Valley.

Dillyn Will Nortje
October 10, 2018

Fantastic ship

Galapagos is just an exciting destination, no matter the ship. Eden fits our budget, and it was awesome

George
August 03, 2018
Cruise: Sea Star Journey

Amazing!!!

It was amazing trip

Santiago
June 17, 2019

An amazing experience!

We loved the wildlife encounters, the islands are amazing. It was great to have such a well vesed guide, Hanzel, he was patient and passionate about the Islands, always had something smart to say about the animals and shared unique insights on their behaviour. We particularly were enamored by the blue footed boobie dance.

Justin Vandebeak
June 16, 2019

Lovely Experience

Everything was absolutely delightful; the views, the crew, the ship. I have nothing to complain about. Activities were fun and educational, it was amazing to see wildlife so close! I got amazing pictures and look forward repeating this experience in the future.

Florence Boykin
April 12, 2019

Thank you so much

Thank you so much for making this trip unforgettable. It was amazing! We really enjoyed cruising aboard the Sea Star. The service was amazing, and the crew was lovely. They always take care of all of us, and they were willing to pamper us. Hanzel, the guide, is very informative always willing to answer our questions, and we had a lot, LOL. All the excursions were good. We won´t forget our first encounter with the giant tortoises; they are impressive. Nothing prepares us of what we were to live in Galapagos, from the sunsets, the navigation, the experience cruising to the people we met, everything was fabulous. Well, the weather sometimes not so fabulous, but we couldn´t change it. It´s good that every night Hanzel explained to us what we would do the next day, so we were prepared all the time. It was my husband first cruise, and he enjoyed it a lot. Everything went fine, and we truly had a great experience cruising aboard the Sea Star. Best experience ever! Thank you.

Evelyn R
January 25, 2019

We loved it

All I can say is the pricing matched the service offered. The meals were great with lots of variety, the rooms were very comfy, the staff’s service was terrific, and the entire experience was wonderful. It was the best trip of our life.

Adelaide Swpadelaide
January 25, 2019
Cruise: Horizon

Amazing ride!

So me and my girlfriend have been together for almost a year now, but I’ve never really spoilt her with a breathtaking trip before. Well, not until now. The Camilla Galapagos cruise was just the right trip. She really enjoyed it. I did too

Christoper
June 27, 2019

Safety and style

There’s this reassuring confidence as soon as I boarded. It’s steady and safe. It also has world class facilities and I really felt at home. Great experience.

Olawale
March 26, 2019

The best vacations

The Horizon Cruise sent me and my niece on one of the best vacations filled with fun activities and excitement. We spent 5 exhilarating days and 4 comfy nights bird watching, rappelling, hiking, tubing, and zip lining

Chantéll Olivier
December 27, 2018
Cruise: Aida Maria

A dream trip

I came across an almost enchanted glimpse into a realm that humans forgot about. The islands boasted unique life forms that have evolved and existed in peace such that they have no fear of humans. Thank you Aida Maria’s crew for making this possible.

Julie Soalheiro
January 21, 2019

I’d choose this cruise again

My wife and I just got home from a 8 days – 7 nights trip to the Galapagos Islands aboard the Aida Maria. Everything was nicely coordinated and individualized that we both felt like the only people on the boat. I’d choose this cruise again in a heartbeat.

Jarryd Bont
September 1, 2018
Cruise: Coral I & II

Snorkeling among the tropical reefs

Snorkeling among the tropical reefs was one of my best experience. The cruise took us to great places and we saw a lot. We also saw Blue-footed Boobies while engaging in their mating behaviors, believe me… It is awesome. There were lots of sea lions accompanied by their young ones (either feeding or just lounging in the sand.). I came with my family, we are 30 people traveling in two boats, and everything worked perfectly. We had the experience of our life.

Adriaan Slabbert
January 6, 2019
Cruise: Letty

Eric and Letty

Between the two ships (Eric and Letty), they at times grouped our kids together, and I selected the kids-class vessel because we came with 14 teenagers. We loved it!

Abby Chapell
January 5, 2019

We enjoyed it

I just returned from a 8 days – 7 nights cruise aboard Eric, where I had some exciting and wonderful experiences I will definitely share with family and friends back home. The boat boasted lots of snorkeling gear of all sizes and the facilities were all well maintained.

Catherine Noordermeer
October 4, 2018
Cruise: Estrella de Mar

Amazing trip

Every detail and slight hiccup was handled by the crew in a timely manner even with the time adjustments and add-ons we requested before and after the cruise. Our hotels were also comfy and centrally located.

Sanel Simon
January 21, 2019

Family trip

My family and I had a great time visiting the Galapagos Islands, Ecuador and Peru. Our tour guides were very well informed and personable; particularly Gabriel, who even went a step further to tell us all about his home city Cusco, and the Sacred Valley.

Dillyn Will Nortje
October 10, 2018

Fantastic ship

Galapagos is just an exciting destination, no matter the ship. Eden fits our budget, and it was awesome

George
August 3, 2018
Cruise: Origin

Nice ship

I wish there was more time to hike and enjoy the Cruise. The crew on board was very friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and had a way of telling what we wanted without us even asking.

Keegan Nel
January 13, 2019

Penguins!!

Voyage aboard the Origin Cruise couldn’t have been any better. We were able to get close to very big Galapagos turtles, sea lions, Penguins!!, sea turtles, beautiful tropical fish, land and marine iguanas.

Monique Milner
November 4, 2018
Cruise: Alya

Excellent comunication

Each detail of the Alya cruise was scheduled, communicated, and delivered just the way it was promised to us. Francisco was a great planner and communicator. To top it off, our adventure experiences were memorable and super exciting.

Amber Gough
January 13, 2019

Problems with solutions

Our luggage didn’t arrive with our international flight, and next day we had the flight to Galapagos. The crew helped us to buy some stuff, it was nothing short of great. We could enjoy the trip, the different activities in the itinerary, including hiking, kayaking, and snorkeling. Even better, after the days’ voyages, I would relax at the library enjoying a movie from a vast DVD collection. Our luggage arrived the last day of the cruise, but we had the necessary to enjoy every moment there.

Graeme White
November 8, 2018
Cruise: Mary Anne

Beautiful

What I admired the most was the indoor lounge. It’s design was simply amazing. It was cozy and all our needs were attended to promptly

Martell
August 1, 2019

Excellent Service

Service can’t get better than this. It was a 100% perfect. I enjoyed the cruise. My husband isn’t so much of an outdoor person but it was evident he had maximum fun.

Helena Martel
July 10, 2019

Nice experience

Mary Anne’s crew prepared every detail to make us feel comfortable. After every excursion, they had fresh juice and fruits for us. I enjoyed the food as well, it was very tasty and helpful.

Candice Labuschagne
January 3, 2019

Thank you!

I would like to give special thanks to my guide, Mr. Andrade, who made every day aboard the cruise an adventure and also he gave as a lot of information. I think some birds we would not have seen if it were not for his local knowledge and passion for his nation.

Bronwyn Tod
November 25, 2018
Cruise: Natural Paradise

Awesome ship

Every facet of the Natural Paradise Cruise (from the spacious outside-decks to the hydromassage 4-person Jacuzzi) was smooth, with no strain whatsoever. I cannot think of anything about Natural Paradise that needed improving. Awesome trip!

Therese Broneth
January 30, 2019

The staff and guides were very professional

The staff and guides were undoubtedly focused on making sure we all had a safe yet educational, fun, and diverse experience regardless of our interests, age-range, and special needs. They did every single thing well. I definitely recommend choosing this ship in Galapagos.

Matew Osborne
December 18, 2018

Inolvidable

Este barco es hermoso, disfrutamos mucho en la terraza. Tuvimos un pequeño problema con el guía porque en la excursiones no hablaba mucho en español, más se centraba en hablar en inglés. Conversamos con él y fue cambiando, pero tal vez deberían tomar en cuenta esto. Gracias a toda la tripulación! Saludos desde Argentina

Alejandra Marin
September 15, 2018
Cruise: Grace

Excellent recommendation for the ship, Grace

The crew and travel itinerary were perfect. We visited distinct islands and snorkeled at least one time a day for five days straight. The wildlife was nothing short of spectacular

Sasha Chernikov
January 22, 2019

Lovely

Communication leading up to the Cruise was outstanding. In addition, I highly appreciate the problem-solving measures they employed amidst the Cruise. The cabins are small, but lovely.

Kayla Halleen
October 10, 2018
Cruise: Tip Top II

Good communication

Alejandro, our tour guide was very friendly end expert, also spoke fluent English, which made communication easy.

Rory Heidmann
February 1, 2019

Amazing itinerary

The cruise’s travel itinerary was both active and diverse, but they also included a downtime for every traveler to relax and enjoy the moment. We just loved that time.

Lyndall Pretorius
November 2, 2018

Incredible trip

It was an incredible trip that I’ll never forget. It was our honeymoon. The crew had a gift for us and made a nice food the first night with candles, and flowers. I would use this ship again in a heartbeat.

Jenna Saras
May 22, 2018
Cruise: Galaxy

Efficient sailing

Being on board the Galaxy, I saw with my own eyes what luxurious sailing should be. The captain, crew and guide were all on point!

Cristopher
July 30, 2019

Excellent voyage

If you’d love to see the Galapagos, in a classy, comfortable means, then this cruise is for you. I saw a lot and the hospitality shown to me was commendable

Jane Amina
April 4, 2019

Thank you

Every arrangement regarding the Cruise was confirmed at least a month before the embarking day. This made everything run smoothly on our end. You can tell that they’ve been there before, and they’re experts at what they do. I loved the Galaxy yacht, it has a great itinerary, we wanted to visit San Cristobal, and they took us exactly where we were looking for

Karin Rust
January 28, 2019

Highly recommended

I love traveling, and I get a great deal on this yacht. Perfect to keep visiting Quito and then Amazon region of Ecuador. Great trip

Francis Jamir
August 3, 2018
Cruise: Anahi

Interesting and fun

The crew and Manuel, our Galapagos National Park guide were amazing. They made the cruise interesting and fun for my entire family; regardless of age. Even the other retirees I met on the trip had a great time.

Nicholas Stanley
January 4, 2019

A unique place

At first I thought the cruise was expensive: but after what I experienced, I have to say, the Anahi Cruise exceeded my expectations. I’d love to travel again to Galapagos, there are too many things to see, it’s a unique place.

Jason Koen
October 6, 2018

Disfrutamos mucho

Nos encantó el crucero en Anahí, es un poco pequeño, pero todo lo demás fue genial! Gracias a todas la tripulación y a Alejandro nuestro guía por esta experiencia.

Andrea Jaramillo
June 6, 2018
Cruise: Millenium

Galapagos, a unique destination

The excursion was nothing short of perfect, and the whole crew was excellent. I’d suggest going onboard earlier because we went to Millentium at 16h00. Is like the first day lost.

Kylie Ellis
January 11, 2019
Cruise: Xavier III

I loved Xavier

Every detail and slight hiccup was handled by the crew in a timely manner even with the time adjustments and add-ons we requested before and after the cruise. Our hotels were also comfy and centrally located.

Amanda Claric
June 2, 2019
Cruise: Aggressor Dive

Great voyage

I enjoyed every part of it. Visiting the Galapagos is something I always wanted to do, now I have. It’s worth the hype. Well worth it.

George Philips
July 26, 2019

Exceptional crew

The services were on point. The crew paid attention to our every need and they didn’t slack even for a second. Service like this is applaudable

John Thomas
May 5, 2019

Fun all the way

Wow, I’ve never had this much fun in my entire life! From snorkelling to playing games and seeing the sights. It was breathtaking.

Philippe
May 3, 2019

Recommend!

I would recommend the Aggressor to everyone I know – because of the extremely friendly crew and the naturalist. From the boarding to disembarking and everything in between, it was all perfect, professional, and efficient.

Stefan Smit
February 1, 2019

The best trip in our lives

My family and I just returned from the best trip in our lives, and I thank the Aggressor team for ensuring everything ran so easily and smoothly. You were all there for us 100% of the way.

Gervais Martin
January 3, 2019

Diving in Galapagos is the best experience I’ve had in my life

Our cruise was nothing short of classic. My son and I enjoyed the entire experience and we wouldn’t change anything about it. Everything from the crew, to the meals, to the ship’s facilities were just perfect.

Ryan Orsm
September 5, 2018
Cruise: Isabela II

Mind-blowing experience

The entire experience was mind-blowing! The crew was knowledgeable, kind and friendly. The boat was charming and comfortable. The number of travelers was also just right for one to meet new, and interesting fellow travelers. I loved this ship

Catherine Pyron
February 8, 2019
Cruise: Samba Sailboat

Love the design on this boat

I fell in love with this boat the moment I laid my eyes on it. It’s a very beautiful yacht and I just couldn’t stop taking pictures. Lol.

Arnold Barnes
July 1, 2019

Felt like a real voyage

The sails on this yacht made me.feel like we were on set for a “pirates of the Caribbean” movie set. It felt amazing. It was fun all the way.

Janet
April 6, 2019

Nice experience

Everything went smoothly onboard the retro ship. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. We had a chance to see unique turtles and Sea Lions even though time was not enough for us to observe all the fascinating interactions between sea and land animals.

Daniela Pistilli
January 7, 2019

Ship built in 1966

It’s not every day that you get a chance to explore the Galapagos Islands onboard a decades-old luxury yacht. Thank you Samba Cruise for making that possible. Even though the ship was built in 1966, the interiors have been redecorated and will leave awe on your face.

Melandi Pretorius
November 29, 2018
Cruise: Golondrina

Our dream

Golondrina fits perfectly on our budget, it make our dream possible… Travel to the Galapagos Inslands. The crew helped my girlfriend when she had sea sickness. She was great again and we had a unforgettable trip

Lasea Vorster
January 8, 2019

It fits my budget

The ship was older and a bit smaller in size compared to the Mary Anne ship I used two years ago, but what it lacked in size, it made up for in service and quality. Everything on this cruise from meals to the facilities were perfect.

Liezl Kriel
July 12, 2018
Cruise: Yolita II

Best trip ever

This is by far the best vacation I’ve ever had and visiting the Galapagos was the crown on it all. I enjoyed every day of the cruise

Jermaine
August 15, 2019

Cool

The recreation on board was just what I needed to ease off. Have a few drinks, play a few games and mingle with people. Snorkeling was fun too

Ahmed Garba
May 3, 2019

Perfect

I would certainly book the Yolita II Cruise all over again in a heartbeat. All the other travelers were nice and friendly. The crew wasn’t an exception either. Their attention to detail and ensuring your needs & desires are met is their priority.

Dean Fuel
February 4, 2019

Great service

I must commend the crew and staff for ensuring we all received proper and excellent service. Everything was great

Ashanti Charles
December 4, 2018

Our South American adventure

My girlfriend and I enlisted Voyagers Travel to help us out with our South American adventure. They helped us secure spots aboard the Yolita II, whose staff was very friendly and attentive to ensure everyone had a great time.

Craig Stack
September 8, 2018

Very good service

I had the best experience on my cruise. The weather was flawless and the entire crew was friendly, well organized, and tuned in to every day. I also loved their ability to promptly change plans according to conditions and the opportunities available.

Toni Becker
May 25, 2018
Cruise: Eco Galaxy

Awesome crew

Every single detail about the voyage was spelled out by the organizing crew. If you had any question regarding the cruise, you could rest assured that the crew can answer it.

Nicola Constantinides
February 2, 2019

Eco Galaxy

I booked my Galapagos Islands cruise with Eco Galaxy. The booking procedure was smooth, and the agent Juan Velez, was very friendly and knowledgeable about the cruise. The trip itself was awesome, and I cannot find enough words to express my gratitude.

Kyle Brinkmann
September 28, 2018
Cruise: Darwin

Amazing price

Although there are many options out there, many are on the expensive side, so I am happy we found this nice option. It was a perfect experience to catch the first glance of the Galapagos. The Darwin yacht was comfortable enough and we had a great time. We don´t feel anything was missing. The ship didn´t face any issue and the itinerary went as planned. We couldn´t ask for more!

Tommy S.
April 13, 2019

Perfect!

Voyagers team planned everything perfectly. I wouldn’t change a thing. Our guide, Rafael was also beyond amazing. I will definitely book another Darwin cruise in the near future.

Isabelle Karin
December 27, 2018

Exceptional experience

The wildlife experience, accommodation, food, and scenery were all exceptional.

Nate Buttner
September 12, 2018
Cruise: Floreana

I would highly recommend a Floreana Cruise

Francisco provided me with multiple cruise options to choose from and even offered guidance based on my needs and desires. Floreana Cruise’s team was very professional from the word go.

Hashika Abbagyle
January 7, 2019

I enjoyed the food

The meals onboard were great with a lot of varieties, the boat’s interior finished in dark mahogany was astonishing, and the entire cruise was unforgettable. The Seven-night itinerary offered gave me a comprehensive and in-depth experience of the islands. The ship is little old, but the crew is exceptional

David Tuli
I enjoyed the food
Cruise: Monserrat

Afordable and perfect

The cabins were comfortable. The lounge and the dining areas were ample enough to enjoy with the group. Kudos to the beauty of this boat, affordable and perfect.

Jazmine
July 26, 2019
Cruise: Elite

Exquisite !!!

Tasty continental dishes are always a plus for me. I love great food and I doesn’t get better than what we were served aboard this cruise

Cersie Campbell
July 13, 2019

Breathtaking

The views, the sights, the wildlife, the food, the cruise, the captain and crew were all amazing. It was a breathtaking experience. I loved it

Randon George
June 5, 2019
Cruise: Tip Top IV

The trip of my life

What an amazing cruise! Tip Top IV’s accommodation was remarkable: from the meals to the sleeping arrangement to the overall atmosphere. I would recommend this cruise to anyone who would like to explore the Galapagos Islands.

Gary Nahman
February 7, 2019

Fabulous

The cruise itself was fabulous, but what really places the entire experience over the top is the ship’s accommodations and guides. Patricia, our tour guide was knowledgeable, super friendly, had an unmatched sense of humor, and ensured everyone was okay and having fun.

Marc Shane Berman
December 1, 2018
Cruise: Nortada

Swimming with whale sharks - wow

I’ve been waiting a long time to dive in the Galapagos Islands; I chose Nortada because a friend of mine recommend it. Excellent experience, diving in Galapagos is the best experience ever! Being in the same water with a whale shark is something I’ll never forget. It felt fear and happiness all at the same time. Nortada was the perfect ship; the tour guide Pedro is a skilled diver. Without him, we wouldn’t have seen everything we saw.

Britney
August 4, 2019

The best diving ever

It was a pretty pricey voyage, but hey, it’s a world-class boat, and seeing the Galapagos made it all worth it. Value for money. I’ve been diving for 15 years, and this is the best experience I had. Sharks swim close to you without taking care of your presence. I could see a massive school of rays swimming two meters from me; I couldn’t believe. In Galapagos, the wildlife is so friendly.

Charlamagne
July 7, 2019

Top class

Now this is no ordinary cruise, it’s too of the range! At first I thought twice about the expenses, bit then it was all worth it at the end. Excellent!

Mr. Bradley
January 25, 2019

My favorite diving destinations in the world

It is my third time doing this Galapagos cruise, and the islands still remain as my favorite diving destinations in the world. Couple this with the friendliness of the Nortada crew and you have yourself the perfect Cruise you could ever wish for.

Angela Karamysheva
September 22, 2018
Cruise: Galápagos Passion

I love it

I may use the Passion again, I love it. We voyaged in the Galapagos accompanied by travelers from all around the world and a professional tour guide. Small and perfect. Highly recommended

Natasha Willis
January 30, 2019

Fantastic crew

Very good customer service from the entire crew of Passion Cruise. This allowed all travelers to enjoy the life-changing trip to the Galapagos. The snorkeling, kayaking, and beaches were all fantastic.

Yazmin Brown
November 8, 2018

My husband loved it

My husband is a hard man to.impress, but his jaw dropped after this cruise. He really enjoyed laying out in the spacious sundeck.

Anita Jones
September 17, 2018

Perfect getaway

Talk about luxury, style, class, excitement and comfort. This is the total package. Money well spent!

Philip
September 17, 2017
Cruise: Seaman Journey

Friendly and Professional

We loved our experience traveling on board the Seaman Journey. The ship was nice and very comfortable to stay, the common areas were perfect spaces to enjoy the views and the weather. Everybody was friendly and nice to talk with, the crew provided a remarkable service and are ready to help. Meals were offered on time and they were actually really good, we noticed they accommodate to special diet requirements too. An unforgettable experience in one of the most beautiful places on earth. Thanks Seaman’s team!

Michael Pupcheck
April 10, 2019

I'll definitely recommend this cruise

My husband and I loved our 8 day/7 night cruise. We chose a catamaran as they’re more stable than single hull yachts, although the seas are calmer and warmer from December to March. Nature doesn’t always cooperate but we experienced everything we wanted and more. Glad that the yacht owner, hires all staff from the Galapagos Islands. Our guide Enrique was very knowledgeable and passionate about the area, all staff were highly competent, safety conscious and fun. Will definitely recommend this cruise to others.

Laurel & Derek
March 1, 2019

We loved the excursions

Everything aboard the Seaman Journey was exceptional: and so were the excursions off of the ship. I will definitely use it again for another trip in the near future. I want to come back to Galapagos, it is definitely the best place ever

Rain Mckay
January 3, 2019

A great ship

Seaman Journey was a great ship to travel with. Easy & quick to book, very hard to beat communication skills when it came to communicating about the pre-trip info, and all our inquiries were addressed in a timely manner

Kimberley Chelsea
December 1, 2018
Cruise: Ocean Spray

Unforgettable vacations

An unforgettable experience, thanks to the good planning and execution by Ocean Spray’s crew. They responded quickly to our concerns and questions pre-departure, and after embarking, everything went as planned without a hitch. I will never forget the playful sea lion that followed me through the entire snorkeling trip pulling at my fin every now and then.

Charissa Cope
February 7, 2019

A great choice

Samy Cruz, the naturalist guide did an amazing job and he was extremely knowledgeable. Isabela island is a gem, being able to spot a galapagos penguin was a dream come true. The entire crew was also very attentive to our needs: and this includes the barman, the cabin stewards, the board manager, and even the kitchen attendants. We spend a wonderful moment, thank you

Daniel Shepherd
December 1, 2018
Cruise: Evolution

Great boat

The boat was attractive and filled with hard to beat facilities, including sixteen spacious, air-conditioned, and modernly furnished cabins. The staff on board was also very friendly and knowledgeable. But, if I come back to Galapagos, I’d prefer to take a smaller ship

Monique Kohn
January 11, 2019
Cruise: Beluga

Delightful trip!

All the tour guides were exceptional. I could see in Ecuador, people study at the University to become a qualified tour guide, so it was amazing being guided by professionals. Andrea was our tour guide during our cruise it the Beluga, she is knowledgeable and very funny, she definitely exceeded our expectations

Darius Jakovchuk
January 17, 2019

Fantastic

The Beluga was exactly what we wanted. Great itinerary and great crew, they went above and beyond to accommodate my complex situation.

Jesse Bougardt
September 29, 2018
Cruise: Santa Cruz II

5-days adventure

I had an incredible 5-day adventure onboard the Santa Cruz II Cruise. There were lots of friendly people, and a wide array of activities to enjoy. I would recommend this cruise to everyone who’s interested to pay the islands a visit.

Christopher Ander
December 28, 2018
Cruise: Endemic

Value for money

Money well spent. The service, the food and the people were all great. I loved the whole setting and how the view made me feel. Never seen nature in this light before

Randon
August 17, 2019

Single cabin

My 16-year-old son loved his single cabin and its privacy from the parents, but his major highlights included the al fresco dining, seating area, sun chair, Jacuzzi, BBQ station, bar, and the exterior passenger’s lounge. There are some little things to improve because the ship is very new. Good luck with that

James William
February 3, 2019
Cruise: Fragata

Beautiful Islands

The Galapagos is a must visit for any nature traveler. The Fragata offered good service and an Jorge was an excelent guide. Voyagers made a good recommendation

Jerry Livingston
January 16, 2019

Five nights cruise on the Fragata

I booked a four days, five nights cruise on the Fragata from 10/12 to 14/12. I enjoyed each minute of the trip and the ship’s facilities just made everything better. The food was also fantastic, with ample vegetables and fruits each day

Janine Verwey
December 26, 2018

Exceeded my expectations

I am used to planning and executing all my excursions by myself, so I was naturally skeptical about paying for a planned cruise with lots of people onboard. Little did I know I would love it so much that I’d wish the four days do not come to an end.

Chanel Smith
August 4, 2018
Cruise: Petrel

The best experience in Galapagos

The Catamaran Petrel’s rooms were very spacious. Each room came with its own bathrooms fit with balconies and showers. The balconies also have hanging lines that’ll come in handy when you need to dry your bathing suit. I also enjoyed the bar and grilling area on the top deck. The Petrel was the best option we could choose to have the best experience in Galapagos

Karwin Thomson
January 15, 2019

Swimming with the sea lions

My wife, my 10-year-old, and I booked a five night/six day Galapagos cruise aboard the Petrel and it was an amazing experience. I’ll never forget kayaking, snorkeling, hiking, and swimming with the sea lions as they were playing along the seashore.

Andrew
July 8, 2018
Cruise: Cachalote Explorer

Divertido

La mejor manera de visitar el archipiélago de Galápagos. Siempre tuve la idea de grandes barcos cuando pensaba en cruceros, pero después de esta experiencia nos pareció muy divertido haber elegido un crucero de este tamaño. Definitivamente lo mejor del viaje fueron las vistas incomparables, los animales, la vegetación. A pesar de haber visto varias fotos de las Galápagos, nada se compara a una experiencia real.

Lucia y Manuel
April 15, 2019

Fue la mejor parte de nuestro viaje en Ecuador

Acabo de regresar de Ecuador y estoy pensando cuándo volver. El Cachalote Explorer fue la mejor parte de nuestro viaje. I would recommend the ship for anyone with Galapagos in their 2019 Must-visit list. Saludos desde Uruguay

Grissel Guzmann
December 12, 2018

Snorkeling in Galapagos

My family had lots of fun snorkeling in Galapagos, I is just amazing what you can see underwater. We swim close from sharks with no danger. Cachalote’s staff was also fabulous. They were friendly, considerable, hardworking, and always helpful.

Luzma Revi
October 12, 2018
Cruise: Beagle Sailboat

First timer

I’ve never been on a cruise to the Galapagos before, this was my first time but it surely won’t be my last. I’ll be back!

Grace
August 3, 2019

Nice vintage construction

I love the vintage construction on this yacht. It looks old school but it’s very modern. The dining area was well designed and lit. Kudos to the team

Ebro Martins
July 5, 2019

Highly recommend

I highly recommend Beagle Cruise. I had an amazing time. The ship is not new neither luxurious, but the service is exceptional I felt like home. Thank you everyone, I had an unforgettable holidays.

Debbie Swart
January 31, 2019

Thank you!

Travelling with the Beagle Cruise was a pleasure. Our travel agent was so lovely, Alexandra. She helped my family and me with the selection of the itinerary/trip as well as the preparation procedure before we left. That really helped to ensure the trip was a joy and success.

Carmen Potgieter
December 17, 2018
Cruise: Infinity

Family of four

The Cruise was a complete success to the last minute. The Infinity was nothing short of a gem. It was the best way for my little family of four (ages 10 – 51) to celebrate and enjoy the holidays together.

Charlene Strydom
February 12, 2019

Amazing trip

We went first four days to Ecuador, the guides were knowledgeable, we used good routes, and the food was exceptional. Better yet, in Galapagos, the Infinity itinerary offered was great, maybe the best of the Islands, we visited almost all the archipelago. Better impossible.

Heidi Van Rooyen
January 18, 2019
Cruise: Reina Silvia

Five Star and more

If I could rate this trip a 6 star then I would. It’s totally worth it. Money well spent. I love how spacious the cabins are. The Air conditioning kept me cool round the clock. It was home away from home.

Kirsten Richards
August 7, 2019

Best trip I could ask for

Seeing the giant turtles, snorkelling with the dolphins and hiking around the terrain made me appreciate nature a lot more. The cabins and lounges were spot on too. Lovely experience

Martin Campbell
July 13, 2019

12 days trip

I recently visited Ecuador and Galapagos for 12 days, and I took a cruise with Reina Silvia. Francisco crafted an amazing itinerary that fit my needs and desires even though I have never been to the nation. Highly recommended!

Isabella Gorham
February 4, 2019

A cruise to remember

Me and my wife just came back from the Galapagos cruise and we want to go on another one ASAP! Lol. That was how much fun we had. The experience was amazing!

Justin Durk
December 5, 2018

Amazing crew

We just came back from a Galapagos Cruise by Reina Silvia Cruises and booked through Voyagers Travel. The ship was very comfortable and the entire crew was amazing. I give a special shout out to the Captain and the Cruise host, Mr. Bobby.

Leslie Birkland
July 3, 2018
Cruise: Tip Top V

What more could I ask for

I saw dolphins for the very first time, and up close too! It was an amazing sight to behold. At night, I just relax at the bar and mingle, before I retire to my very lovely cabin. I recommend

Shawn Delaney
June 5, 2019
Cruise: La Pinta

Everything great

From the elegantly designed interior and spacious cabins to the plenty of rooms for guests to relax, La Pinta Cruise was worth each dollar I spent. They also boasted great planning and great employees to guide travelers around. I’d love to come back to Galapagos, it is the best place I’ve ever been.

Bobby Hills
December 11, 2018

Great professionalism

La Pinta Cruise’s crew handled the few kinks that raised with great professionalism. We had no worries throughout the cruise and enjoyed ourselves to the fullest.

Ann Parker
August 8, 2018
Cruise: Galapagos Legend

Everything was perfect

The destinations selected for us were beautiful and awesome. The accommodation aboard the Legend was also exceptional. The guides were friendly and knowledgeable. We experienced several hurdles along the way, but the team handled them amazingly.

Scottie Moore
January 4, 2019

Lifetime emperience

This was a cruise of a lifetime and the crew on the Galapagos Legend cruise did an outstanding job arranging the excursion. Each step of the cruise went smoothly, the food was amazing, the boat was beautiful, and the island’s gorgeousness was unmatched.

Richard Judd
October 15, 2018